NSPS celebrate their True Blue students before the year is out

Naracoorte South Primary have once again given out True Blue Awards, which are awarded to students who have behaved in an exemplary manner.

True Blue Awards symbolise personal growth, good moral values and judgements, and leadership potential. 

The winners at the end of the year were Fareeba Akbari, Max Crossling, Wyatt Bounds, Austin Crick, Emma Kay, Grace Occleshaw, Lincoln Ebert, Thenuri Warnakula-Suriya, Murtaza Hussaini, and Riley McMullan.


RECOMMENDED: Robe keeping cool